HomeSchedule

KIDS 7-11 YRS
Heckscher Fields #1 & #2
Sat. April 4
8AM - 10AM
Sat. April 11
8AM - 10AM
Sat. April 18
8AM - 10AM
Sat. April 25
8AM - 10AM
Sat. May 2
8AM - 10AM
Sat. May 9
8AM - 10AM
Sat. May 16
8AM - 10AM
Sat. May 23
8AM - 10AM
Sat. May 30
8AM - 10AM
Sat. June 6
8AM - 10AM
Sat. June 13
8AM - 10AM
KIDS 5-6 YRS
Heckscher Fields #1 and #2
Sat. April 4
10AM - 12PM
Sat. April 11
10AM - 12PM
Sat. April 18
10AM - 12PM
Sat. April 25
10AM - 12PM
Sat. May 2
10AM - 12PM
Sat. May 9
10AM - 12PM
Sat. May 16
10AM - 12PM
Sat. May 23
10AM - 12PM
Sat. May 30
10AM - 12PM
Sat. June 6
10AM - 12PM
Sat. June 13
10AM - 12PM