NYC BABE RUTH LEAGUE

CAL RIPKEN JR. DIVISION

Spring 2021 Registration is Now Open!

We are the Cal Ripken, Jr. Division of the Manhattan Babe Ruth League. Our vision is to provide every youngster the opportunity to play baseball "The Ripkin Way," encouraging teamwork and great summer fun!

Come Play Baseball in Central Park this Spring!

MON, OCT 21, YOUTH LEAGUE
OXYGEN CLUB
01234567890
OXYGEN CLUB
01234567890
CHICAGO CLUB
CHICAGO CLUB
SAT, OCT 24, SENIOR LEAGUE
TIGERS CLUB
01234567890
TIGERS CLUB
01234567890
ROSTER CLUB
ROSTER CLUB

Welcome to the Manhattan Babe Ruth League

Spring 2021 will be our 24rd season of play on the grassy field of dreams in Central Park. The season includes 10 two-hour sessions over an 11 week period. Manhattan Babe Ruth is open to all children ages 5 through 11.

The Spring 2021 season runs April 3, 2021 - June 5, 2021 (Depending on NYC Parks Opening Schedule)

Location

Central Park – Heckscher Fields #1 and #2

Pricing

The 2021 fee is $399. The fee includes:

10 two-hour sessions
Team Uniform (shirt, pants, and socks)

Hours

Kids 7 to 11 – 8:00am – 10:00am
Kids 5 to 6 – 10:00am – 12:00pm

One hour of instruction followed by one hour of gameplay every Saturday.
http://nycbaberuth.org/wp-content/uploads/2018/12/baseball-1563856-1280x2304.jpg
KIDS 7-11 YRS
Heckscher Fields #1 & #2
Sat. April 3
8AM - 10AM
Sat. April 10
8AM - 10AM
Sat. April 17
8AM - 10AM
Sat. April 24
8AM - 10AM
Sat. May 1
8AM - 10AM
Sat. May 8
8AM - 10AM
Sat. May 15
8AM - 10AM
Sat. May 22
8AM - 10AM
Sat. May 29
8AM - 10AM
Sat. June 5
8AM - 10AM
Sat. June 12 Make up
8AM - 10AM
KIDS 5-6 YRS
Heckscher Fields #1 and #2
Sat. April 3
8AM - 10AM
Sat. April 10
8AM - 10AM
Sat. April 17
8AM - 10AM
Sat. April 24
8AM - 10AM
Sat. May 1
8AM - 10AM
Sat. May 8
8AM - 10AM
Sat. May 15
8AM - 10AM
Sat. May 22
8AM - 10AM
Sat. May 29
8AM - 10AM
Sat. June 5
8AM - 10AM
Sat. June 12 Make up
8AM - 10AM

OUR SPONSORS

http://nycbaberuth.org/wp-content/uploads/2021/01/Atlantic-Yachting-Sailing-NYC-Logo.png
http://nycbaberuth.org/wp-content/uploads/2018/12/mma.jpg
http://nycbaberuth.org/wp-content/uploads/2018/12/lisaharsh.jpg